Black Gold Regional Division No. 18
École Secondaire Beaumont Composite High School
780.929.6282

Categories > Uncategorized

September 17, 2018

ESBCHS Student Travel Parent Meeting

Thursday, September 20 at 8:00 pm in the Drama Lab  

September 13, 2018

School Council AGM

Wednesday, September 26 at 7:00 pm in the Staff Room.  The Annual General Meeting of the School Council will be held first, followed by the Annual General Meeting of the Parent Advisory Association.  New Executive members, including Chair and Vice-Char will be elected for each of these groups.

September 13, 2018

Special School Council Meeting

Wednesday, September 19 at 6:30 pm in the staff room.  The purpose of this meeting is to finalize and approve new Operating Procedures (Bylaws) for the School Council.  The regular Board Meeting of the PAA will follow.

June 29, 2018

School Suppy List

Binders, paper, pens, pencils, math supplies.  Supply lists for specific courses will be provided by teachers with their course outlines.  All students will require indoor, non-marking footwear for all gym activities.

June 29, 2018

New Student Registration / Timetable Changes

Phone 780-929-1340 starting on Thursday, August 23 to book an appointment on Thursday, August 30 (AM ONLY) or Tuesday, September 4, Wednesday, September 5 and Thursday, September 6 (PM ONLY). TIMETABLE CHANGES: Phone 780-929-1340 starting on Thursday, August 23 to book an appointment on Tuesday, August 28 or Wednesday, August 29 for changes due to… Read more »

June 29, 2018

WELCOME BACK DAY! Thursday, August 30

Students are to come in on Thursday, August 30 between 9 am – 2:30 pm with a combination lock to choose their locker and to have their school photo taken.